fbpx
What’s On: Comedy
Thursday 16th May 2024

Adam Rowe: What’s Wrong With Me?

Friday 17th May 2024

Burnin’ Love Bingo with Elvis Lesley

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Ed Byrne: Tragedy Plus Time

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Sherlock’s Excellent Adventure

Thursday 30th May 2024

Can’t Stop Carrying On

Saturday 8th June 2024

Girls Night Out with Flat and the Curves

Friday 5th July 2024

What’s Wrong with Benny Hill?

Friday 6th September 2024

Frankenstein (on a budget)

Saturday 21st September

Rita Sue and Bob Too

Friday 27th September 2024

Line Dancing Party with The Double Dolly’s

Saturday 28th September 2024

The Comedy Store on the Road

Saturday 5th October 2024

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare® A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Wednesday 16th October 2024

Jimeoin: Who’s Your Man?

Saturday 26th October 2024

The Noise Next Door – Freewheeling

Saturday 23rd November 2024

The Comedy Store on the Road

Saturday 8th February 2025

The Comedy Store On The Road

Saturday 22nd March 2025

Steptoe & Son – LIVE!

Saturday 17th May 2025

The Comedy Store on the Road

Saturday 13th September 2025

The Comedy Store on the Road

8 November 2025

The Comedy Store on the Road NOV 25

Basket

View Full Basket