fbpx
Dance with Parkinson’s
Tuesdays 11am-12pm

Led by Off-Balance Dance, this relaxed and fun creative dance class is for anyone living with Parkinson’s and their support network. Sessions can be taken seated or standing.

Performances

Tue 05 Mar
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 12 Mar
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 19 Mar
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 16 Apr
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 23 Apr
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 30 Apr
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 07 May
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 14 May
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 21 May
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 04 Jun
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 11 Jun
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 18 Jun
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 25 Jun
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 02 Jul
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
Tue 09 Jul
11:00am
£5.00
Book Online
PRICING

Age Guidance: Suitable for All Ages 

Running Time: 1 hour 

The Box Office is open Monday to Saturday from 10:30am to 1:30pm, and an hour before performances start. Outside these opening hours, messages can be left on our voicemail. See our Terms and Conditions for Ticket Sales.

See Getting Here for more information on how to find us.

The Albany Theatre is a charity, supported by volunteers. In order to maintain this beautiful building, £1 of your ticket cost goes to our Theatre Development Fund. See Support Us for other ways to donate and help out.

Basket

View Full Basket